Reviews

Jolyn
7/15/2018
Delivery was half an hour late.
carrie
7/13/2018
THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS. IT'S JUST A SHAME EVERY TIME I USE THIS WEBSITE IT TAKES OVER AN HOUR. EVERY TIME! WHEN THE FOOD IS FINALLY THERE ITS GREAT...
Steven
6/16/2018
Delicious SUSHI - HIBACHI - Awesome. Quick service.
Jerel
6/16/2018
Great food great service
Travis
6/8/2018
Food was great. Delivery driver was rude. My order came to $16.50. I handed him a 20 and he informed me he was keeping the change. I was going to give it to him as a tip anyway but his assumption was extremely rude.
Siana
3/3/2018
The first time I ordered from there, it was so good but Idk anymore. The food was okay
Steven
3/2/2018
Best Sushi rolls in Wilmington. Freshest ingredients ensure a spectacular food eating experience. Great prices and timely delivery. Our office orders regularly.
Jacqueline
2/26/2018
Always Delicous and fresh!!
Jacqueline
2/26/2018
Always Delicious!!
YARITZA
2/21/2018
Food was fantastic! Delivery was prompt as well. Definitely ordering from here again soon.
Jacqueline
2/3/2018
Everything was fresh and delicious!!
Jacqueline
2/3/2018
Food was great!!
pamela
2/1/2018
Food is always amazing. The lunch special has so much food!
John
1/28/2018
excellent food and service
Jane
1/7/2018
Very fresh, affordable and quick! Our moo goo chicken pan wasn’t amazing but everything else (all of the sushi and vegetables) were excellent!
Stacey
1/3/2018
Very fresh and good
Dorian
12/20/2017
Amazing
Steven
12/1/2017
The best sushi rolls in the area. Fresh, flavorful, tasty - awesome! Friendly, quick and easy delivery, courteous drivers - a great place to eat!
Monique
9/3/2017
I asked for ginger and they never give me any ginger with my sushi when I ask.
Jeffrey
8/25/2017
Oddly no chopsticks available
Nicholas
5/10/2017
Very good quality food. Very fresh and delicious sushi...quite affordable too. BBQ boneless pork was some of the best I ever had. I would say the eating experience was memorable. The issue with Atami is the human interaction. Talking on the phone is pretty much impossible. Even talking in person, their English is so broken, that we had to resort to pointing to parts of my order printed out to get the point across. In my interaction, I understood maybe one word out of 20, and I am not exaggerating. I am pretty good at understanding accents due to my profession, but this was very difficult and frustrating for me. I recommend ordering the food online. There is a much better chance of getting your order correct. Overall, I would return, as long as I had ordered ahead online.
Beth
1/22/2017
The food literally never came and the restaurant did not answer my phone call. They're closed now. I'm going to dispute the charge to my card in the morning.
Dan
12/11/2016
We never received our order. Hoping beyond menu refunds our money.
Ammar
11/28/2016
I ordered 4 different rolls and they all came in different containers which was nice. the only thing is I wish they stated an approx time to for it to be ready. Very good for the price and happy to have a sushi takeout place within walking distance from the new apartments.
Luke
9/19/2016
Good enough for the price.
Christina
9/19/2016
The sushi was great! No complaints...
Candice
8/15/2016
They're food is good but god forbid you have them deliver. They're never on time. I even ordered before they opened just so that my food might actually get here on time and once again super late.
Julesa
6/21/2016
The food was very good although it took a Little over an hour to be delivered. It was still hot so that's all that mattered.
Monique
5/29/2016
The food was fine but my food wasn't ready when I got there. It defeats the purpose of ordering your food ahead of time and it not being ready when u get there. I had to wait 15 more minutes when I got there.
Any questions please call us.